

**Delaware County General Primary** 5/17/2022 State/Courts

# **United States Senator (Vote for One)**

(11) Alex Khalil	Democrat	Montgomery County
(12) Conor Lamb	Democrat	Allegheny County
(13) Malcolm Kenyatta	Democrat	Philadelphia County
(15) John Fetterman	Democrat	Allegheny County
(11) Kathy Barnette	Republican	Montgomery County
(12) Mehmet Oz	Republican	Montgomery County
(13) George Bochetto	Republican	Philadelphia County
(14) Jeff Bartos	Republican	Montgomery County
(15) Dave McCormick	Republican	Allegheny County
(16) Sean Gale	Republican	Montgomery County
(17) Carla Sands	Republican	Cumberland County

### Gov

( )	-1	
vernor (Vote for One)		
(21) Josh Shapiro	Democrat	Montgomery County
(21) Lou Barletta	Republican	Luzerne County
(22) Douglas V. Mastriano	Republican	Franklin County
(23) Nche Zama	Republican	Northampton County
(24) Dave White	Republican	Delaware County
(25) Melissa Hart	Republican	Allegheny County
(26) Bill McSwain	Republican	Chester County
(27) Charlie Gerow	Republican	Cumberland County
(28) Joe Gale	Republican	Montgomery County
(29) Jake Corman	Republican	Centre County



Delaware County General Primary 5/17/2022 State/Courts

## **Lieutenant Governor (Vote for One)**

(31) Austin Davis	Democrat	Allegheny County	
(32) Ray Sosa	Democrat	Montgomery County	
(33) Brian Sims	Democrat	Philadelphia County	
(31) Clarice Schillinger	Republican	Montgomery County	
(32) James Earl Jones	Republican	Montgomery County	
(33) Rick Saccone	Republican	Allegheny County	
(34) John Brown	Republican	Northampton County	
(35) Chris Frye	Republican	Lawrence County	
(36) Jeff Coleman	Republican	<b>Cumberland County</b>	
(37) Russ Diamond	Republican	Lebanon County	
(38) Carrie Lewis DelRosso	Republican	Allegheny County	
(39) Teddy Daniels	Republican	Wayne County	
presentative in Congress 5th District (Vote for One)			

# Representative in Congress 5th District (Vote for One)

(41) Mary Gay Scanlon(41) David GalluchRepublicanDelaware County

#### Senator in the General Assembly 8th District (Vote for One)

(51) Paul Prescod Democrat Philadelphia County(52) Anthony Hardy Williams Democrat Philadelphia County

(51) NO CANDIDATE Republican

#### Senator in the General Assembly 26th District (Vote for One)

(51) Tim Kearney(51) Frank AgovinoRepublicanSyringfield Township

#### Representative in the General Assembly 159th District (Vote for One)

(61) Carol Kazeem Democrat Chester City
(62) Brian Kirkland Democrat Chester City

(61) Ruth Moton Republican Upper Chichester Township

## Representative in the General Assembly 160th District (Vote for One)

(61) Cathy Spahr Democrat Bethel Township(61) Craig Williams Republican Concord Township

#### Representative in the General Assembly 161st District (Vote for One)

(61) Leanne Krueger Democrat Nether Providence Township

(61) Ed Mongelluzzo Republican Brookhaven Borough



Delaware County General Primary 5/17/2022 State/Courts

### Representative in the General Assembly 162nd District (Vote for One)

(61) David M. Delloso Democrat Ridley Township

(62) Michelle Mattus Republican Ridley Park Borough

Representative in the General Assembly 163rd District (Vote for One)

(61) Mike Zabel Democrat Upper Darby Township

(61) Kenneth P. Rucci Republican Upper Darby Township

Representative in the General Assembly 164th District (Vote for One)

(61) Gina H. Curry Democrat Upper Darby Township

(61) NO CANDIDATE Republican

Representative in the General Assembly 165th District (Vote for One)

(61) Jennifer O'Mara Democrat Springfield Township

(61) NO CANDIDATE Republican

Representative in the General Assembly 166th District (Vote for One)

(61) David Brown Democrat Haverford Township

(62) Greg Vitali Democrat Haverford Township

(61) Kim Razzano Republican Haverford Township

Representative in the General Assembly 168th District (Vote for One)

(61) Lisa A. Borowski Democrat Radnor Township

(61) Chris Quinn Republican Middletown Township

Representative in the General Assembly 185th District (Vote for One)

(61) Regina G. Young Democrat Philadelphia County

(61) NO CANDIDATE Republican

Representative in the General Assembly 191st District (Vote for One)

(61) Joanna E. McClinton Democrat Philadelphia County

(61) NO CANDIDATE Republican



Delaware County General Primary 5/17/2022 State/Courts

# Member of Democratic State Committee (Vote for not more then Thirteen) 4 Year Term Electing 6 females, 6 males and one other member

(71) Jennifer Toof
 (72) Michael Diaz
 Democrat
 Democrat
 (M) Ridley Township

(73) Emilio Buitrago Democrat (M) Springfield Township

(74) Colleen Kennedy Democrat (NB) Upper Darby Township

(75) Thomas J. Deluca Jr
 (76) Robert Yannuzzi
 Democrat
 (M) Springfield Township
 (M) Eddystone Borough

(77) Lisa Goldstein Democrat (F) Radnor Township

(78) Malcolm J. Yates Democrat (M) Marcus Hook Borough

(79) Shyquan Davis Democrat (M) Chester City

(80) Sharon J. Booker Democrat (F) Sharon Hill Borough

(81) Vince Rongione Democrat (M) Upper Darby Township

(82) Gwendolyn McCullough Democrat (F) Haverford Township

(83) Monet L. Reilly Democrat (F) Haverford Township

(84) Amanda Hammock Democrat (F) Morton Borough

(85) Bonnee Breese Bentum Democrat (F) Upper Darby Township

(86) Brett Burman Democrat (M) Edgmont Township

(87) Robert Stump Democrat (M) Media Borough

(88) David Diano Democrat (M) Newtown Township

### Member of Republican State Committee 1st District (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term 1 Male & 1 Female

(71) Colleen P. Morrone Republican (F) Concord Township(72) Laurence L. Smith Republican (M) Bethel Township

#### Member of Republican State Committee 2nd District (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term 1 Male & 1 Female

(71) David Hackett Republican (M) Nether Providence Township

(72) Nicole Boyers
 (73) Susan E. Truesdale
 (74) Lawrence E. Weigand III
 Republican
 (F) Parkside Borough
 (F) Brookhaven Borough
 (M) Marcus Hook Borough

#### Member of Republican State Committee 3rd District (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term 1 Male & 1 Female

(71) Marise Stillman Republican (F) Prospect Park Borough

(72) Patrick McMenamin Republican (M) Ridley Township

# Member of Republican State Committee 4th District (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term 1 Male & 1 Female

(71) John P. McBlain Republican (M) Aldan Borough

(72) Lisa Faraglia Republican (F) Upper Darby Township



Delaware County General Primary 5/17/2022 State/Courts

Member of Republican State Committee 5th District (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term 1 Male & 1 Female

(71) John McFadden Republican (M) Springfield Township

(72) Val Biancaniello Republican (F) Marple Township

Member of Republican State Committee 6th District (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term 1 Male & 1 Female

(71) Helene Conroy-Smith Republican
 (72) Kay Dugery Republican
 (73) Jim Knapp Republican
 (M) Haverford Township

Member of Republican State Committee 7th District (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term 1 Male & 1 Female

(71) William H. Clinger IIIRepublican(M) Thornbury Township(72) Lindsey J. ConanRepublican(F) Edgmont Township