NOTICE OF 2020 GENERAL ELECTION

Pursuant to the "Pennsylvania Election Code" we, the County Board of Elections of the County of Delaware, in the said Commonwealth, do hereby make known and give notice that an election will be held on

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2020

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR THE PRESIDENT & VICE- PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One
ATTORNEY GENERAL
AUDITOR GENERAL
STATE TREASURER Vote for One
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS – Fifth Congressional DistrictONE $5^{\rm th}$ – The Fifth Congressional District shall consist of all of DELAWARE County and Parts of CHESTER, MONTGOMERY AND PHILADELPHIA Counties.
SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – Ninth DistrictONE 9 th – The Ninth Senatorial District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the CITY of Chester and the TOWNSHIPS of Aston, Bethel, Chadds Ford, Chester, Concord, Lower Chichester, Edgmont, Middletown, Nether Providence, Thornbury and Upper Chichester and the BOROUGHS of Brookhaven, Chester Heights, Eddystone, Marcus Hook, Parkside, Rose Valley, Trainer and Upland and Part of CHESTER County.
SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – Seventeenth DistrictONE 17 th – The Seventeenth Senatorial District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Haverford and Radnor and part of MONTGOMERY County.
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – One Hundred and Fifty-NinthONE 159 th – The One Hundred and Fifty-Ninth Representative District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the CITY of Chester and the TOWNSHIPS of Chester, Lower Chichester, Ridley Ward 1 (Division 1) and Ward 2 (Division 2) and Upper Chichester Wards 1 (Division 2), 2 (Division 2) and 3 (Division 2) and the BOROUGHS of Eddystone, Marcus Hook, Parkside, Trainer and Upland.
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – One Hundred and SixtiethONE 160 th – The One Hundred and Sixtieth Representative District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Bethel, Chadds Ford, Concord and Upper Chichester Wards 1 (Division 1), 2 (Division 1), 3 (Division 1), 4 and 5 and Part of CHESTER County.
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – One Hundred and Sixty-FirstONE

161st – The One Hundred and Sixty-First Representative District shall consist of Part of

DELAWARE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Aston, Nether Providence Township, Ridley Wards 1 (Division 3), 2 (Divisions 1 and 3), 3, 5, 7 and 8 and Springfield Ward 3 (Division 2 (part hd161)) and the BOROUGHS of Brookhaven, Rose Valley, Rutledge and Swarthmore.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – One Hundred and Sixty-Second...ONE 162nd – The One Hundred and Sixty-Second Representative District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Darby Wards 3, 4 and 5, Ridley Wards 1 (Divisions 2), 4,6 and 9 and Tinicum and the BOROUGHS of Collingdale, Folcroft, Glenolden, Norwood, Prospect Park and Ridley Park.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – One Hundred and Sixty-Third....ONE 163rd – The One Hundred and Sixty-Third Representative District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Upper Darby Districts 1, 2 and 3 with 4 (Division 1 and 4), 5 (Divisions 4, 6, 8 and 9) Haverford Wards 1 and 9 and the BOROUGHS of Aldan and Clifton Heights.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – One Hundred and Sixty-Fourth....ONE 164th – The One Hundred and Sixty-Fourth Representative District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the TOWNSHIP of Upper Darby Districts 6 and 7 with 4 (Divisions 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 and 11), 5 (Divisions 1, 2, 3, 5, 7 and 10) and the BOROUGHS of East Lansdowne, Lansdowne, Millbourne and Yeadon Precincts 2, 3, 5 and 8.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – One Hundred and Sixty-Fifth......ONE 165th – The One Hundred and Sixty-Fifth Representative District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Marple Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 6 and 7, Radnor Wards 1 (Division 1), 2 (Division 3), 3 (Division 1), 4, 5 (Division 2) and 6, Springfield Wards 1, 2, 3 (Divisions 1 and 2 (part hd165)), and 3), 4, 5, 6 and 7 and the BOROUGH of Morton.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – One Hundred and Sixty-Sixth....ONE 166th – The One Hundred and Sixty-Sixth Representative District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Haverford Wards 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8 and Radnor Wards 1 (Division 2), 2 (Divisions 1 and 2), 3 (Division 2), 5 (Division 1) and 7 and part of MONTGOMERY County.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – One Hundred and Sixty-Eighth....ONE 168th – The One Hundred and Sixty-Eighth Representative District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Edgmont, Marple Ward 5, Middletown, Newtown, Thornbury and Upper Providence and the BOROUGHS of Chester Heights and Media.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – One Hundred and Eighty-Fifth....ONE 185th – The One Hundred and Eighty-Fifth Representative District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the TOWNSHIP of Darby Wards 1 and 2 and the BOROUGHS of Colwyn and Sharon Hill and Part of PHILADELPHIA County.

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – One Hundred and Ninety-First....ONE 191st – The One Hundred and Ninety-First Representative District shall consist of Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the BOROUGHS of Darby and Yeadon Precincts 1, 4, 6, 7 and 9 and Part of PHILADELPHIA County.

Laureen T. Hagan Chief Clerk Gerald Lawrence
Ashley Lunkenheimer
James J. Byrne, Jr.
DELAWARE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS