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Please PRINT in all fields. Incomplete applications will be returned and will delay processing time/issuance of license. 
 

Check () type of application: 

Initial Application  Change of Ownership   Renewal Application 

Establishment Name and Address 

Establishment Name: 

Street Address: 

City: State: PA Zip: Municipality: 

Contact Name for Establishment: Phone: 

Fax: Mobile: Email: 

 

Permits and Invoices will be mailed to the Establishment Mailing Address 
 

 

Owner Information 

Owner Name: 

Street Address: 

City: State: Zip: Phone: 

Fax: Mobile: Email: 

 

 

If Change of Ownership, former name of establishment:    
 

Trade/Corporation Name:    

 

ALL NEW FOOD FACILITIES or FACILITIES UNDERGOING A CHANGE IN OWNERSHIP ARE REQUIRED TO HAVE A 

PLAN REVIEW APPROVED BY THIS DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO APPLYING FOR A LICENSE. 

If Applicable enter the plan review number here: 

 

 

Facility Type: 

 Total Square Footage of Facility: __________________________________ 

 

 Total number of Seats in Facility: __________________________________ 

 

 

 Does this Facility have a Liquor License?    Yes  No 

        

o If yes, what is the license Number: ______________________________ 

 

 Is the Facility a Mobile Food Facility?  Yes  No 

 

 



              DELAWARE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT 

                            Food Establishment License Application 

Page 2 of 2 

 

 

 

License Type – Check the appropriate License type: 

 

 License Type Fee 

 Food Facility with Less than 50 Seats $266 

 Food Facility with 50 or more seats $380 

 Food Facility more than 10,000 sq. ft. $570 

 Food Facility in Conjunction with a PA Liquor License $380 

 Beverage Manufactured on Premises with Tasting Room, No Food Prep $142 

 Take Out only Food Facility $261 

 Retail Outlet $190 

 Commissary/Caterer $266 

 Tax Exempt Food Facility $47 

 Mobile Food Facility $261 

 School Food Facility with Private/Commercial Vendor $332 

 School Meal Program Inspection $190 

 

 

Establishment Information 

Water Supply: Community On-Site Well 

Sewage: Public On-lot Sewage 
 

Application fee $ See fee schedule. Fee MUST be filed with application. All checks and money orders are    

made payable to Delaware County Health Department. 

 

Application is hereby made for license to operate a food service establishment in Delaware County. By signing this application, you certify that the 

facts set forth on this application are true and correct, understanding that the submission of false or misleading information is grounds for suspension 

or revocation of license. Also, you agree that the establishment will comply with the Delaware County Public Health Code. You indicate that you 

have complied with applicable provisions of Act 62 of 1992, which requires any person applying for a food establishment license in the 

Commonwealth to apply for a sales and use tax license or exemption certificate from the Pennsylvania Department of Revenue. 

 
 

Print name of owner/authorized agent Signature of owner/authorized agent Title 

 
 

TO BE COMPLETED BY EHS ONLY 

Fee Due: Payment Method: Payment Date: 

EHS Approval Sign: EHS Approval Name: Approval Date: 

 


